Beginnings

September 11, 2011

Today marks the beginning of the blog of all things Kettler!  I hope to utilize this tool called a blog to share laughable moments, record  memorable stories, and capture and post photos of the three boys in our lives.  I’m hopeful that this will help me to freeze moments in the chaos of time ….so I’ll remember every detail….someday when I’m old and my boys are grown.  I want to record the moments so I can remember how full and abundant my life is with the gift of my three boys!

If you can’t gratefully work with what God’s given you today, how can He entrust you with much tomorrow?”  -Ann Voskamp

Psalm 127:3

The Message

 3-5 Don’t you see that children are God’s best gift?
the fruit of the womb his generous legacy?
Like a warrior’s fistful of arrows
are the children of a vigorous youth.
Oh, how blessed are you parents,
with your quivers full of children!
Your enemies don’t stand a chance against you;
you’ll sweep them right off your doorstep.

One Response to “Beginnings”

  1. Grandma said

    I’m excited about your blog!

Leave a Reply

